[Live webinar] The Science of Great Site Navigation: Online Card Sorting + Tree Testing

27 Jun 2012 - 1:33pm
798 reads
Oksana
2012

How do you ensure that your website’s structure is easy to navigate and matches your users’ mental model? Join us for this webinar to learn how to conduct remote card sorting and tree testing, two usability techiques that will help you improve the information architecture of your website. 

In this 60-minute session, you will learn:

  • How to conduct remote card sorting studies
  • How to conduct tree testing studies
  • When in the process should card sorting and tree testing be conducted
  • How to make sense of the data

 

  • The benefits of combining both methods

 

Jeff Sauro, Principal of Measuring Usability, will also present a case study featuring Target.com

Fore more information or to register, please visit:

http://info.userzoom.com/information-architecture-webinar.html

Date: Thursday, July 12th
Time: 11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
Cost: Free

 

Syndicate content Get the feed