Guerrilla UCD Reminder

14 May 2012 - 4:40am
1401 reads
William Hudson
2009

 

Guerrilla UCD Reminder
 
Just a brief reminder that the free one-hour overview of our Guerrilla UCD courses is next week on 23 May at 17:30 CEST/16:30 BST/11:30 EDT/10:30 CDT/09:30 MDT/08:30 PDT. A recording will be available if you can't make it.
 
If you wish your colleagues were more aware of usability and user experience, or your own skills need topping up, this is your big chance. The series of 16 webinars has something to appeal to everyone from intranet content editors to usability specialists and hard-core software developers.
 
If you'd like more details, visit www.guerrillaucd.com or follow us on Twitter
(@GuerrillaUCD) where I'll be posting brief details of the courses over the next two weeks.
 
Finally, don't forget you can earn free places on webinars by referring friends and colleagues (see http://www.syntagm.co.uk/guerrillaucd/specialoffers.shtml#Earn-free-webinars).
 
Regards,
 
William (Hudson)
User Experience Strategist, Syntagm Ltd
Courses Co-Chair, CHI 2013 (Paris)
UK 01235-522859
World +44-1235-522859
US Toll Free 1-866-SYNTAGM
Web www.syntagm.co.uk/design
Email william.hudson@syntagm.co.uk
Skype williamhudsonskype
Twitter GuerrillaUCD
 
Syntagm is a limited company registered in England and Wales (1985).
Registered number: 1895345. Registered office: 10 Oxford Road, Abingdon OX14 2DS.
 
Guerrilla UCD - Usability & User Experience Webinars
www.syntagm.co.uk/guerrillaucd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Syndicate content Get the feed