[Plug] How to be UX Team of One - April 29

28 Apr 2009 - 10:47am
5 years ago
1 reply
452 reads
Leah Buley
2007

[Apologies for cross-posting]

Just a quick plug for my virtual seminar on How to be a UX Team of
One, which takes place tomorrow at 10:00am Pacific (1pm Eastern, 5pm
GMT).

This seminar covers common challenges that small teams and lone UX
practitioners face. We'll be reviewing the whole team-of-one
landscape, and talking about practical tools for navigating it
successfully.

If you're interested, there's more info here:
http://www.adaptivepath.com/events/2009/apr/virt2.php

And, you can use the promotion code "FOLB" when you register for 15%
off the price.

Hope to see you there,
Leah

Leah Buley
Experience Designer at Adaptive Path
leah at adaptivepath.com, 415-495-8270

Comments

28 Apr 2009 - 3:25pm
Mike Calvert
2009

I caught this at SXSW. Great presentation. Highly recommended.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Posted from the new ixda.org
http://www.ixda.org/discuss?post=41565

Syndicate content Get the feed