[PLUG] Discounts for Upcoming Adaptive Path Events; Online, SF, and Copenhagen

30 Jul 2008 - 10:33pm
650 reads
Peter Merholz
2004

Folks--

Many things are happening with our events over at Adaptive Path. Use
the promotional code FOPM when registering for any of these and
receive 15% off.

On August 6th, Brandon will be presenting a live virtual seminar on
“Showing the Value of UX.”
http://www.adaptivepath.com/events/2008/aug/virt.php

It takes place 10:00am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, and 5pm GMT. This 75-
minute online seminar provides aspiring UX professionals with the
approaches for thinking and talking about the value of UX within your
organization as well as specific tools and design activities that lead
to and communicate business value.

From August 12-15, we’ve got UX Week 2008, which is going to rock the
house down.
http://www.uxweek.com/

We’ve got amazing keynotes, workshops, visits to museums, and a show
floor dedicated to the future of user experience. There’s still some
seats available, but I’ve been told we might have to cap registration
soon.

And then 13-16 October (note the date format!) we’re offering UX
Intensive Copenhagen, our hands-on four-day workshop on the core
elements of user experience.
http://www.adaptivepath.com/events/2008/oct/

--peter

Syndicate content Get the feed