[PLUG] Ten Tips for Managing A Creative Environment - July 16

15 Jul 2008 - 8:09am
385 reads
Peter Merholz
2004

[Apologies for cross-posting]

Tomorrow, July 16, at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern, 5pm GMT) my
colleagues Bryan Mason and Sarah Nelson will be giving a virtual
seminar on their Ten Tips for Managing A Creative Environment:
http://www.adaptivepath.com/events/2008/jul/

In this talk, you'll learn approaches for developing and maintaining a
healthy, creative environment within your organization and specific
tools to help support the entire creative team.

This talk has been very well-received a both SXSW and Web 2.0 Expo,
and we wanted to make it more widely available.

Use promotional code FOPM and get 15% off (this, or any of our events!)

--peter

Syndicate content Get the feed